CLINIQUE Pep-Start 2-in-1 exfoliating cleanser

image.jpegHello,

Today I am going to take you guys through my current  favourite product in my skin care regime. It’s the Clinique pep-start 2-in-1 exfoliating cleanser.

Its a unique skin care product that combines a cleanser & exfoliator both in one tube. It’s a saviour for all those girls who are on a go & really don’t get time to exfoliate their skin on a regular basis. The granules are mild enough to be used twice a day. This holy grail product helps cleanse, takes away excess oil & impurities, removes dead skin, revitalises & preps skin for makeup. It provides a smooth finish & radiant glow. In my personal experience of using the pep-start 2-in-1 exfoliation cleanser, my skin never feels as dry as it used to after using other face cleansers I have been using. I don’t feel the instant  urge to apply a moisturiser.

All you need to do is take a dime sized amount in your hand, lather & massage gently over your skin. It rinses off completely without any residues.

Great for oily & combination skin.

Now for the packaging:

➡️It comes in a cute pink & white tube with a nozzle dispensation. A practical option that is potable & avoids wastage of the product.

➡️ Available in two sizes; 30 ML & 125 ML

PRICE: 30 ML is priced at ₹870 & 125 ML is priced at ₹1450

I recommend this product as you can never compromise on good skin care investment.

Hope you guys found this blog useful.

See you soon

Love

Sapna

Author: shimmernmusebysapna

Hi, I am Sapna, a freelance makeup artist, hair stylist & an ardent fashion enthusiast based out of Gurgaon, India. I am also a vlogger alias a YouTuber, if that's a correct synonym?! :) My love for everything beauty & fashion, makes me plunge into now starting my blog, after successfully launching my YouTube channel named shimmernmusebysapna. My endeavour is to enrich my readers with information about not just latest but also creative trends in beauty & fashion, with my own sense & innovative flair for the same. Hope to develop a fun & longlasting bonhomie here with you guys & take beauty & fashion to the next level!!! Stay Stylish!!

Leave a Reply

