Valentine vibes – feat. Stalkbuylove

Hello,

Love is in the air with Valentine’s Day round the corner. No matter how much we keep ourselves abreast with the latest trends in fashion, but when it comes to love, the classic & only hue that can skip that heartbeat is RED. AGREE?

I recently purchased this gorgeous Pixel top from Stalkbuylove & fell head over heels in love with it the moment I wore it. ❤️

It’s an off shoulder peplum top with ruffled details at the neckline. Both off shoulder & ruffles are going to be a huge fashion trend 2017. So make sure your closet is bestowed with these trends. 😊

Made of cotton jersey & polyester net fabric, it’s comfy for the Fall & Spring.

I teamed it up a red above knee length skirt, all drenched in the color of love. To balance the bright hue I kept my accessories neutral & minimal. Wore pale grey pumps & a white embellished clutch to finish the look.

Kept my hair sleek but the makeup is out there, totally glam. Smokey eyes with a classic red lip was my preferred choice & it went perfectly well with the outfit. The entire ensemble is sure to grab eyeballs & is appropriate for a date night with your man.

The Pixel top is available in two colours; black & red. Priced at ₹ 1249.

Pictures for your reference.

Would love to hear your outfit idea for this Valentine.

Keep smiling

Sapna

Author: shimmernmusebysapna

Hi, I am Sapna, a freelance makeup artist, hair stylist & an ardent fashion enthusiast based out of Gurgaon, India. I am also a vlogger alias a YouTuber, if that's a correct synonym?! :) My love for everything beauty & fashion, makes me plunge into now starting my blog, after successfully launching my YouTube channel named shimmernmusebysapna. My endeavour is to enrich my readers with information about not just latest but also creative trends in beauty & fashion, with my own sense & innovative flair for the same. Hope to develop a fun & longlasting bonhomie here with you guys & take beauty & fashion to the next level!!! Stay Stylish!!

2 thoughts on “Valentine vibes – feat. Stalkbuylove”

  1. finally got u in the blog too…. some times things which cant be xpresssed by any ways can be expressed thru writings.. i m recently obsessed with the blogs and i found u … the blog is really gud…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

