Sporty kinda Summers

Hola,

Hope my fiends are doing great? Writing a blog after a long time. Thanks to weather transitions, health was in a bit of confused state.

Well moving on, today I am here with a cool spring summery fashion look, after all the winter strut. I am wearing a slit dress which has this really cool sporty kind of vibe to it. It’s from Teamspirit, I got from Reliance Trends (BTW guys you must check out the new collection at Reliance Trends, what a makeover!), & I absolutely fell in love with it the moment I saw it on the manequine. It is a fun comfy outfit that is just so appropriate  for practically any occasion. I teamed it with my favourite Charles & Keith platforms in silver & a black back pack from Forever new.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now for the twist. I styled this western look by fusing it with Indian silver accessories. Wore chunky silver danglers & a silver bangle. I love fusion looks & come summers, you have enough leverage to experiment with accessories, especially jewellery, since your are not all muffled up. Silver jewellery just trumps up the style with any outfit.

Hope you like the look?

Much love

Sapna

Author: shimmernmusebysapna

Hi, I am Sapna, a freelance makeup artist, hair stylist & an ardent fashion enthusiast based out of Gurgaon, India. I am also a vlogger alias a YouTuber, if that's a correct synonym?! :) My love for everything beauty & fashion, makes me plunge into now starting my blog, after successfully launching my YouTube channel named shimmernmusebysapna. My endeavour is to enrich my readers with information about not just latest but also creative trends in beauty & fashion, with my own sense & innovative flair for the same. Hope to develop a fun & longlasting bonhomie here with you guys & take beauty & fashion to the next level!!! Stay Stylish!!

Leave a Reply

